Tired

I’m somewhere between these two…

Having spent a stressful day driving a white van (for the first time in my life) over 320 miles yesterday, clipping a car in a car park, dealing with police at a weighbridge to help my colleague, unpacking for a show for 5 hours and getting home at 01:20 this morning I’ve spent most of the day feeling like a cross between Ralph from Insomnia and the kid on the cover of Death Dream (a book I’ve not read but picked up purely for the gloriously tacky cover).

Leave a Reply

